Term Dates

Term dates 2018-2019

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018 

 

 Monday 3rd September            INSET Day

Tuesday 4th September           INSET Day

 

Wednesday 5th September      Term Starts

 Mon 22nd Oct – Fri 26th Oct    Autumn Half-term  

 Friday 21st December              Term Ends (1.30pm finish)

 

SPRING TERM  2019  

 

 Monday 7th January               Term Starts

 Mon 18th Feb – Fri 22nd Feb     Spring Half-term 

Friday 15th February             INSET Day

 Friday 5th April               Term Ends (1.30pm finish)

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

 

 

Tuesday 23rd April                    Term Starts

 Mon 27th May – Fri 31st May Summer Half-term

 

 Friday 19th July                   Term Ends (1.30pm finish)

 Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd July - INSET days

 

Term Dates 2019-2020

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Monday, 2nd September (INSET)

 Tuesday, 3rd September Term Starts

 

Friday, 18th October (INSET)

 Half term: 21st October – 25th October

 

Wednesday 18th December Term Ends (1.30pm Finish)

Thursday, 19th December (INSET)

 

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday, 6th January (INSET)

Tuesday 7th January Term Starts

 

Friday, 14th February 2018 (INSET)

 Half term: 17th February – 21st February

 

 Friday 3rd April Term ends 1.30pm finish

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

 Monday, 20th April Term Starts

 Bank Holiday Monday, 4th May

 Half term: 25th May – 29th May

 21st July Term Ends 1.30pm finish